What a brilliant day.  Congratulations to James Hodgson and Brit Tate (Jedi Cycle Sport) for winning the Sprint race in 1:04:44 and 1:12:19 respectively. In the Standard race Matthew Stratford won in 2:00:00 with Laura Starmer Horsham Amphibians Tri / Alan Law Physio Team clocking 2:22:37 to win the female race.   Race results for today’s Lezyne Worthing Triathlon have been uploaded HERE.   Free images available via Sussex Sport Photography.

Worthing Triathlon

Zone 3 Swim